Print Shortlink

Affinity Group Leaders

 

Greenwald, Eliot Zeta Beta Tau ejg14@cornell.edu
Greenwald, Eliot University Senate
Greenwald, Eliot Risley
Skalko, Ron Sigma Alpha Epsilon rls73@comcast.net
Peterson, Thilde Human Dev. & Family Studies Le thildepeterson@gmail.com
Cashman, Paul Big Red Band  pcashman21@verizon.net
Connard, Baer HotelAdmin
Ciaraldi, Mike Acacia ciaraldi@ciaraldi.com
Ciaraldi, Mike University Senate
Fowler, Chuck International Living Center chf36@cornell.edu
Anderson, MJ Delta Delta Delta maryjanean@comcast.net
Lipson, David Seal & Serpent dl324@cornell.edu
Bintzer, Bill Theta Delta Chi wb22@optonline.net
Lange, Norman Kappa Sigma norman.lange@firstmerit.com
Bower, Jacqui Cornell Catholic Community jpbower@yahoo.com
Bower, Jacqui Resident Advisors
Kaplan, Jon Kappa Delta Rho jkaplan999@gmail.com
Murphy, Susan Pi Beta Phi shm1@cornell.edu
Chamberlain, Bill Glee Club w-chamberlain@law.northwestern.edu
Rice, Rob Crew Lightweight robrice720@austin.rr.com
Palmquist, Bob Golf palmquist@vallp.com
Palmquist, Bob University Halls 3 floor 2
Trinkhoff, Harold Phi Sigma Epsilon haltrink@gmail.com
Carman, Ron Sigma Phi Epsilon ron.carman@morganstanley.com
Dunham, Larry Kappa Delta Rho ldunham@rochester.rr.com
Kalb, Bob Pi Kappa Alpha kalb@forsythhowe.com
Robbins, Susan Kappa Kappa Gamma bora.bora@verizon.net
Coffin, Jeff Delta Chi jhc56@cornell.edu
Meyers, Pam Delta Phi Epsilon psm23@cornell.edu
Lee, Ruby Orchestra rblee@princeton.edu
Kaplan, Jon Glee Club  jkaplan999@gmail.com
Welker, Bill Glee Club bill.welker@us.nestle.com
Sargent, Christina Cornell Ambassadors christina@foster-healy.com
Jacobs, Steve WVBR stephen.jacobs@verizon.net
Meredith, Denise Cornell Black Alumni Association (CBAA) denisemeredithconsultants@cox.net
Mendel, Herb Tau Epsilon Phi hemend1@aol.com
Moulton, Dale Zeta Psi dale.moulton@gmail.com
Gurevitch, Jessica Watermargin jgurvtch@life.bio.sunysb.edu
Katzen, Amelia Cornell Daily Sun  ameliakatzen@gmail.com
Schatz, Andrew University Halls 1 floor 3 andy@andrewschatz.com
Jimerson, Doug Cayuga’s Waiters jimerson@erols.com
Clemente, Mark Football 150 wheels51@aol.com
Clemente, Mark Delta Upsilon
Glasky, Bonnie Wolfman Sigma Delta Tau bwolfman@us.ibm.com
Kapelman, David Delta Tau Delta DAKapelman@aol.com
Kapelman, David ILR
Kapelman, David Lyon Hall
Peterson, Thilde Balch
Skalko, Lorraine Balch lskalko@comcast.net
Skalko, Ron HotelAdmin
Sherman, Marty HotelAdmin
Sherman, Marty Delta Gamma mjs27@cornell.edu
Grummon, Phyllis Mary Donlon Hall floor 2 phg3@cornell.edu
Saltz, Rick Alpha Phi Omega rick.saltz@gmail.com
Lawlor, Jack Alpha Sigma Phi jack.k.lawlor@gmail.com
Variano, Vincent Chi Phi vvariano@verizon.net
Smigel, Margie Cornell Cinema margiereal@yahoo.com
Jacobs, Roger ILR rjacobslaw@cs.com
Behrsin, Ralph Boldt Tower ralph.behrsin@gmail.com
Caplan, John North Baker Hall jcaplan001@gmail.com
Wait, Charles Sigma Nu charleswait@hotmail.com
Brunk, Fred Phi Sigma Kappa fred.brunk@domino-na.com
Brunk, Fred Navy ROTC
Coffin, Jeff Skiing Men’s & Women’s
Douglas, Bob Football Varsity rdouglas00@aol.com
Ragsdale, George Basketball Men gtragsda@gapac.com
Schrafel, Richard Kappa Alpha rbs@schrafelpaper.com
Holloway, Michael Alpha Gamma Rho mike.holloway1@gmail.com